Please let us know how your service was.

We have been fortunate to work with many wonderful homeowners, building owners, builders, and business owners throughout the Chicagoland area and beyond.

Here's what a few of our clients have said about working with us: 

August 2022
"The duct leakage assessment we had yesterday was extremely informative. Thank you!"
D.K. Chicago

June 2022
"I had Priority energy clean and then aeroseal my supply ducts; what a great experience! Great communication, great technicians, and great overall customer service! I noticed an IMMEDIATE benefit as soon as I turned my A/C on; I could tell the house was cooling quicker, maintaining temperature more easily, and was cooled more evenly! I'd highly recommend Priority Energy, their duct cleaning, and aerosealing service!" M.G., Downers Grove, IL

May 2022
"The employees that showed up were friendly and took care to make sure they kept the house clean while performing the aeroseal job. They explained the procedure thoroughly, I would recommend this company A+." T.B., Elgin, IL

April 2022
"Excellent service and quality! Similar to the other reviewers, my house was experiencing pressure loss in the ducts, which was compounded by a new efficient furnace with lower blower pressure compared to the 30-year-old unit that was replaced. The return was not able to be sealed as well as hoped since they run through the wall cavity (older house), but the supply side (more important) through the ducts improved significantly. The Aeroseal techs, Jonnathan, and Chris, were extremely courteous and professional. They walked me through the process and what to expect and were accommodating of my pet. Additionally, Cheryl was very pleasant to speak with for pricing, scheduling, and billing. I was referred to Priority Energy through my HVAC company, On the Mark Heating and Air." R.S., Inverness, IL

February 2022
"We enjoyed meeting Dave, our Energy Auditor.  He was interesting, knowledgeable, and professional.  We appreciated his time and effort." Homeowner S.B., Prospect Heights, IL 

January 2022
"Priority Energy is an A+ company! I've been having issues with my house staying warm in the winter so I called them up and they came out right away. Kurt was so helpful and professional! He explained everything that was going on in my house and gave me a peace of mind. Book this company with confidence, they are great. Thank you again, Priority!" M.I., Norridge, IL

December 2021
"You have a great Aeroseal team. We were impressed with how well they answered our questions and how quickly and neatly they performed our service. Our rooms are much warmer now that the duct leaks have been sealed!"  Homeowner D.F., Palatine, IL

Spetember 2021
"Our air conditioning is running less often (since Aeroseal) and is maintaining an even temperature. The air flow is much better upstairs, too!"  Homeowner R. A., Chicago, IL

September 2021
"Aeroseal gave me Priority Energy’s name as a Chicago Aeroseal provider. You all responded the quickest and had the best duct sealing price in the area." Home Builder, Chicago, IL

August 2021
"Since my Aeroseal service last week I've noticed a tremendous increase in the power of the air and air pressure icoming through my duct system! And the service was really good." Homeowner, R.M., Chicago, IL 

August 2021
"Thank you for taking care of me so quickly. I always appreciate your professionalism.. I look forward to our continued work!
Homeowner G. S. Batavia, IL

May 2021
"The Energy Audit you did on my last home was so helpful; we referred to it for years as we made home improvements.  I'd like get an audit done on my new home now."  Homeowner, Lake Forest, IL 


See a List of our
Commercial Clients

 

Thank you again and you will be the first person I call if I need additional part or service from your company.
Anonymous

I just wanted to send this message to all you and say GREAT JOB!  We had a rough inspection today and passed for the Woodward Ave. house. The inspector told us "if every house I inspected looked like this one I would be out a job".

Anonymous Builder

We were so impressed with the amount of information the Priority Energy technicians gave us during our ENERGY AUDIT.  If you are buying a house, I would strongly recommend having them do an energy audit on it, in addition to your usual home inspection.

P.I.

Thanks for a super intelligent and deep seminar expertly handled by a staff which was a pleasure to be around. Lunch was superbly and subtly handled.

A.S. Architect

I wanted to thank you for all of your extra time and energy during our BPI training over the last few weeks. You really helped put things in perspective. You are an awesome crew and your facility is a valuable resource for students and the community

BPI Student, L.E.

There is much less dust in the house and the monthly gas and electric charges have been reduced by 10 to 15%.....I'm sure I will see greater savings over a twelve month period......thanks again.

Aeroseal Client, R.N.

Just completed my BPI Field exam for my Quality Control Inspector (QCI) certification renewal at Priority Energy.
Such a convenient and well-set-up training and test center with caring and knowledgeable staff and proctors! Thanks folks!

 

P.R., Ottawa, IL

It's been cold here for the past few days and I really feel the difference in heating since the building was Aerosealed! My apartment is so much warmer now. Thank you Priority Energy!

 

Miruna; Tenant at Country Manor Apartments, Peru, IL

Anytime I can be a reference for all the great work on my (new) house, please let me know.  Priority Energy is outstanding at what they do!

Executive at Medline Industries, IL

I have a two story home built in the mid seventies. Lots of temperature fluctuation between the floors. The Aeroseal process dramatically increased the air flow to the second floor. Good experience. The company was very informative, answered a lot of questions.

Vince from Oakbrook, IL

"It's been cold here for the past few days and I really feel the difference in heating since the Aeroseal, my apartment is so much warmer now. Thank you!"  

MP from Peru, IL

Thank You so much for the super-fast turn around of our Manual J, D and S reprt for the Village of Glen Ellyn. Our original Manual J kept getting kicked back to us for corrections but your calculations/report got approved instantly-no questions asked and no more permit delays!

Kim, Glen Ellyn, IL

Thank you. Truly. I appreciate you taking the time to clarify things for me and then going above and beyond to ensure that my CEUs are handled for our current RESNET cycle. You’ve always been kind to me and this is another shining example of that.

Craig, HERS Rater, Batavia, IL

(Aeroseal) is a GREAT Product! Really made our townhouse more comfortable!

Gordon; Chicago, IL

We are having less ice on roof since the Aeroseal duct sealing! Thanks!

Bill; Downers Grove, IL

Duct sealing (with Aeroseal) was the smartest thing I ever did! Our home is sooooo much more comfortable! We were so very pleased with Priority Energy and their technicians!

Richard; Lake Forest, IL

On to the Radon issue - Excellent results with Aeroseal!  From 5 + to a .4.  Before sealing like we discussed, I had warm air coming out of the sump basket with the furnace running. Even with the furnace running, it is still pulling air in now.

Bill; Belvidere, IL

Pat was awesome and super helpful! We are experiencing weak air flow in the duct system of our 1950''s home and Pat gave us great recommendations to fix the problem when we do our remodel.

David; Arlington Heights, IL

Already the house seems more balanced (since Aeroseal duct sealing yesterday) .. far end of house is getting more warm air flow!

Bryan, November 2019, Chicago, IL

Priority Energy did a great job with an Aeroseal project for my home. The rooms are more comfortable and even throughout the house, including the far registers which never used to get significant airflow. Very honest and trustworthy

Bryan, December 2019, Chicago, IL

I hired Priority to seal the ducts and air seal my home.  I have been very pleased with

the results.  The personnel from this company are professional and quite competent.  I have literally saved

Nelson, Lake Forest

Priority Energy did a great job with an Aeroseal project for my home. The rooms are more comfortable and even throughout the house, including the far registers which never used to get significant airflow.

B. L., Chicago, IL Feb. 2020
Used Priority Energy to help insulate (Aeroseal) a property we purchased and could not have been happier.
R. M., Lake Bluff, IL April 2020

Very knowledgeable and professional (Aeroseal) staff. I definitely highly recommend and would use again in the future for other services!

D.F., Chicago, IL Feb. 2020

Employees were all very helpful and professional! Came out in a timely manner (to do our Duct Test). Would highly recommend this company!

J. R. New Lenox, IL April 2020

I had Priority Energy analyze my older home for indoor air quality and comfort because I was having difficulty maintaining temperatures. They came out and discussed our options. We ended up sealing our ducts and installing a whole-house dehumidifier.

D. L, Lake Zurich, IL Feb. 2019

Priority Energy did an aeroseal for our home. We have had issues with air flow in our kitchen (cold in the winter) and one bedroom upstairs (hot in the summer). After they were complete, there is such a stronger air flow from the vents, that it really makes a difference.

J.J. Chicago, IL - November 2020

Excellent Service and Company to work with - highly recommended and professional!

T. B. Chicago, IL - July 2020

Before we sealed our ductwork the rooms farthest from the furnace were always hotter or colder than the rest of the house. We felt an improvement in air flow to the kids rooms right away. 98% duct leak reduction!

S. H. Glenview, IL - October 2020

The Energy Audit you did on last home was so helpful; we referred to it for years when we made home improvements. I'd like to have you do an audit on my new home now. B. A.

B. A. Lake Forest Homeowner

"We were impressed with how well your technicians answered our questions and how quickly and neatly they performed our Aeroseal service. Our rooms are much warmer now that the duct leaks have been sealed! You have a great team."

D.F. Palatine, IL

"You have a great Aeroseal team. We were impressed with how well they answered our questions and how quickly and neatly they performed our service. Our rooms are much warmer now that the duct leaks have been sealed!"  

D.F., Homeowner in Palatine, IL

"We enjoyed meeting Dave, our Energy Auditor.  He was interesting, knowledgeable, and professional.  We appreciated all his time and effort." 

S.B., Homeowner in Prospect Heights, IL

Priority Energy is an A+ company! I've been having issues with my house staying warm in the winter so I called them up and they came out right away. Kurt was so helpful and professional! He explained everything that was going on in my house and gave me  peace of mind.

M.I., Homeowner in Norridge, IL

"The employees that showed up were friendly and took care to make sure they kept the house clean while performing the aeroseal job. They explained the procedure thoroughly, I would recommend this company A+."

T.B., Elgin, IL

Excellent service and quality! (excerpt)

R.N., Inverness, IL

"I had Priority energy clean and then aeroseal my supply ducts; what a great experience! Great communication, great technicians, and great overall customer service!

M.G., Downers Grove, IL

The Duct Leakage assessment we had yesterday was extremely informative! I'm glad we had you come to our home.

D.K. Homeowner, Chicago, IL